Events

December 2019

 

Meet Richard P. Smith at the following locations. He will be doing book signings throughout Michigan in December.

Autographed copies of his books can be purchased at these locations. Listing is in chronological order.

 

 

Traverse City – Horizon Books, Downtown, 243 E. Front St.

Friday, 12/6/19 (6-8 PM)

 

Grand Rapids– Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Woodlands Mall

Saturday, 12/7/19 (12-6 PM)

Sunday, 12/8/19 (12-4 PM)

 

Gaylord – Jay’s Sporting Goods, 1151 S. Otsego Ave.

Friday, 12/13/19 (6-8 PM)

 

Clare – Jay’s Sporting Goods, 8800 S. Clare Ave.

Saturday, 12/14/19 (11-5 PM)

Sunday, 12/15/19 (12-5 PM)

 

Okemos – Schuler Books & Music, Meridian Mall

Monday, 12/16/19 (2-7 PM)

Tuesday, 12/17/19 (2-8 PM)

Wednesday, 12/18/19 (2-8 PM)

Saturday, 12/21/19 (12-6 PM)

Sunday, 12/22/19 (12-6 PM)

 

Brighton – Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Village Place, 9605 Green Oak Village Place

Thursday, 12/19/19 (3-8 PM)

Friday, 12/20/19 (2-8 PM)